Infinity Scarf

First, I’m still alive.  I started in a midwifery program and I’ve been swamped, so there hasn’t been a lot of blogging.  I feel bad.  Sorry.

Second, I wanted to share this infinity scarf tutorial.  I came across it on Pinterest.  I wanted to make an infinity scarf that was big and chunky, like this one:

I really love the colour of yarn she used too, but I didn’t have chunky yarn, so I ended up making this one in a tweed:

I see a chunky infinity scarf in my future.  I’ll post pictures when it’s done.  Patterns can be found here.

xo Saree

Comments on: "Infinity Scarf" (1)

  1. […] my last post about infinity scarves here, I made another scarf using a bulky yarn from Bernat.  I used the same pattern and like it much […]

Leave a Reply

