Moby Dick Sweater

I was browsing Design*Sponge in December and saw this post for a gift guide- revenge of the nerds.  Being a nerd, this gift guide was right up my alley.  I spied this awesome Moby Dick sweater from Out of Print and had to have a look on their site.  Out of Print has a wide range of book covers on sweaters and t-shirts for men, women, and kids, and the purchase of a shirt/sweater sends one book to a community in need! Living in Canada, the fleece Moby Dick sweater sounded super comfy so I placed my order.  I’m so glad I did.  This has quickly become my favourite sweater.  Check out Out of Print and I’m sure you’ll find a favourite book cover to wear.

xo Saree

Comments on: "Moby Dick Sweater" (1)

  1. Hmmm…Moby Dick…sounds like a fishing trip I once took.

Leave a Reply

