Welcome Back

I’ve been stalled in my posting since I wanted to re-evaluate what this blog was going to be about and how I wanted to use it.  I’ve decided that since there are a number of projects that I work on in my ‘spare time’, it would be nice to showcase them here.  It’s useful for me to have all of my stuff in one place, and if people like it, then that’s a bonus.  I’m not a professional by any means.  I learn as I go, make many mistakes, and try to keep going. So, I’m going to post things sporadically, as I finish them, but also start out with some of the back log that I’ve accumulated.

xo Saree

Leave a Reply

