Baby Onesies!

This isn’t a post of a project I did, but I bought some really great baby onesies on Etsy at the shop Caustic Threads and had to show them off.  Two of our friends had babies recently and in a search to find some onesies that were ‘just right’, I stumbled upon Caustic Threads.  I knew I wanted a onesie that had the fold over mitts on them, but I was having a hard time finding plain white ones that I could do some applique with.  I was running a search on Etsy and stumbled upon these and knew I had to get them!

Caustic Threads was really great to work with too.   I saw some designs on her site that I liked, but they weren’t on the onesies that I wanted, so I convo-ed her and she made me a custom order.  The ones I asked for are actually being sold now on her site.  So cute! She even threw in a gift, which I really appreciated!

Here they are:

xo Saree

Leave a Reply

